THUNDERBIRD NATION – UPDATED REGISTRATION INFORMATION

In order to complete registration, you must have the following:

  1. Copy of Birth Certificate (We can make copies on site)
  2. (2) Color - Wallet size pictures - We can take pictures on site ($3 fee)
  3. Parent or Legal Guardian must be present with Photo ID
  4. Registration Fees
*****All of these items must be met in order to accept registration/secure a spot*****


Here are or Registration Dates:

Early Bird Dates ($10.00 Discount for Each Child)
Wednesday - February 21 (6:30 - 8:00pm)
Wednesday - February 28 (6:30 - 8:00pm)
Saturday - March 10 (9:00 - 12:00pm)
Saturday - March 17 (9:00 - 12:00pm)
Saturday - March 24 (9:00 - 12:00pm)


Normal Registration Dates (Non Discount):
Saturday - April 14 (9:00 - 12:00pm)
Wednesday April 25 (6:30 - 8:00pm)
Saturday May 5 (9:00 - 12:00pm)
Wednesday May 16 (6:30 - 8:00pm)
Saturday June 2 (9:00 - 12:00pm)


Location:
Main T-Bird Field (Concession): 6050 76th Avenue North Pinellas Park, FL 33781


2018 Registration Prices:
Flag Age (4-6): $85.00
Tackle Age (7-14): $100.00


2018 Package Prices:
Flag Football: $110.00
Tackle Football: $135.00
Flag and Tackle Cheer: $145.00


Forms of Payment:
Cash
Money Order
Debit/Credit Card (There is a processing fee)
We do not except personal checks

Sign up early, Secure your spot and join our T-Bird Family


Other Season Information:
Football Camp (FREE): June 4 - June 8
Cheer Camp ($30): June 11 - June 15


Have Questions? Contact one of our Board Members at the numbers below:

Football:
Rory Pedro -  Athletic Director
Cell: (727)623-5397

Shannon Lathan: President
Cell: (727)424-6811


Cheer:
Aly Holloway - Cheer Coordinator
Cell: (727)200-9617

Cindy Barnes - Assistant Cheer Coordinator
Cell:(727)776-7841


SEE YOU SOON AND GO T-BIRDS!!!

#TBirdNation