THUNDERBIRD NATION – UPDATED REGISTRATION INFORMATION

In order to complete registration, you must have the following:

* Copy of Birth Certificate (We can make copies on site)

* (2) Color – Wallet Size pictures --- We can take pictures on site ($3.00 fee)

* Parent or Legal guardian must be present with Photo ID

* Registration Fees

***** All of these items must be met in order to accept registration/secure spot

Here are our Registration Dates:


Early Bird Dates ($10.00 Discount for Each Child)

Wednesday - February 21 (6:30 - 8:00pm)

Wednesday - February 28 (6:30 - 8:00pm)

Saturday - March 10 (9:00am - Noon)

Saturday - March 17 (9:00am - Noon)

Saturday - March 24 (9:00am - Noon)

Normal Registration Dates (Non Discount):

Saturday - April 14 (9:00am - Noon)

Wednesday - April 25 (6:30pm - 8:00pm)

Saturday - May 5 (9:00am - Noon)

Wednesday - May 16 (6:30pm - 8:30pm)

Saturday - June 2 (9:00am - Noon)

Location: Main T-Bird Field (Concession): 6050 78th Ave Pinellas Park, FL 33781


2018 Registration Prices

Flag Age (4-6): $85.00

Tackle Age (7-14): $100.00

** Registration Includes $20.00 Raffle Tickets


2018 Package Prices

Flag Football: $110.00

Tackle Football: $135.00

Flag and Tackle Cheer: $145.00


Forms of Payment:

Cash
Money Order
Debit/Credit Card (*Small processing fee)

*We Do Not accept personal checks*

Sign-Up Early, Secure your spot and join our T-Bird Family!

Other Season Information:

Football Camp (Free): June 11-June15

Cheer Camp ($30.00): June 18-June 22

Start of Season: July 9 


Got Questions:

Football: 

Shannon Lathan: (727)424-6811 or President

Rory Pedro: (727)623-5397 or Athletic Director

Cheerleading: 

Aly Holloway: (727)200-9617 or Cheer Coordinator

Cindy Barnes: (727)776-7841 or Assistant Cheer Coordinator

See you soon and Go T-Birds!

#TBirdNation